Hear Directly From Our Clients

Play Video

Play Video

Play Video

Play Video

Client Testimonials and Reviews

We enjoy engaging with our clients and hearing how we served you.  Please leave us a review and have a wonderful day.  If you would like to email us a review, please fill out our contact form.

SEE ALL GOOGLE REVIEWS
injury lawyers vegas

Erin C.

September 8, 2021

“On my husband’s birthday, I was rear-ended on the I-15 with my 1 year old son in the car. We were both transported to UMC-trauma center. I had never been in this position before. Marcus and his team were their for me from the beginning, up until the last paper was signed, and they would be there for me in the future (I hope that never happens). They made sure that I didn’t pay for any medical bills for myself or my son. They also secured extra money for me to pay for any needed care in the future. My son received a small settlement as well and because he was a minor, Marcus and his team handled all of the paperwork to secure it in trust. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed a personal injury attorney. Thank you again, Marcus and team for all that you did for me and my family. Thank you!”

Daniel

September 2, 2021

This is my second case with them and both were great experiences. The biggest thing when hiring an attorney is communication and they do that very well, I would always get a quick response. They truly care for their clients and will always put your best interest first. The staff is extremely professional from front desk to the attorneys. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Andrew S.

August 22, 2021

At a time when I needed quality legal representation, Moss Berg fulfilled that role brilliantly! I appreciate the many ways that I felt taken care of. From beginning to end. They were great on communication regarding any questions or updates regarding my case. I highly recommend them.

Jazzy Plays!

July 23, 2021

“The entire staff is extremely friendly, professional and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with this team as they were always available and they provided many follow up calls throughout the case although it settled pretty fast and with great results ! Thank you !”

Tony M.

August 20, 2021

I had a work accident, and utilized Moss Berg Law to help with my case. From start to finish, the case took nearly 2 years. The entire staff was courteous, professional, and communicated as needed and if I had questions or concerns. If you have a work injury, you will do well to protect yourself from the workman comp insurance company, as they aren’t in your corner at all. Marcus and his team had my back, and I recommend them fully if you need a good attorney and team.

Sandy C.

March 28, 2021

I had a difficult personal injury case before meeting Moss Berg Injury Law, I either met or spoke with other well known Las Vegas personal injury law firms. Each one turned my case down and one misled me for almost a year. Our initial meeting was pleasant, making no outlandish promises, they assured me that they would work in my best interest. They also advised if they could not be successful, they would promptly inform me. Throughout the course, I would routinely received detailed status updates. My experience with Moss Berg Injury Law Firm was professional, efficient and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to represent you in any personal injury matter.

William P.

June 24, 2021

I Know that I Appreciate Everything They did to Help keep Me grounded and calm. Whenever there was an Issue that I didn’t understand or a myriad of other obstacles that were tossed on this escapades path. Drue, Diana, & the Whole Staff were Helpful and Amazing. Just want to Thank Them for everything that They did for Me. I would highly recommend Moss Berg Injury Law to Everyone. Friendly, Sympathetic, Responsive, Professional, & Helpful!

Ben C.

April 16, 2021

More than I could ask for, the office took care of my concerns, and walked me through the details of my case every step of the way. The staff was professional, thorough, and always available. The entire experience left me with piece of mind and closure on an unfortunate experience. Highly recommend. I can’t thank them enough.

Jenna R.

January 30, 2021

My first experience with lawyers was horrible and I never wanted to deal with them again. Moss Berg has completely changed my perspective on this and I couldn’t be more grateful of how they handled my case. They were always so kind and helpful. No matter how many times I called they always found an answer to what I was asking and treated me with respect. When I was terrified, they did everything to make me feel comfortable. They are truly the BEST lawyers to trust. Thank you Moss Berg for everything, I am so appreciative!

James L.

October 17, 2020

From the beginning till the end, Team Moss Berg stayed in contact with me all the way through my process. Their guidance and knowledge in their field of business is why I was able to get back more money in to my pockets. I’m so happy I didn’t take on the big nasty insurance company all by myself. Thank you Team Moss Berg from the bottom of my heart. I will definitely will be sending friends and families your way if they are ever in a situation.
God bless and Go Team Moss Berg!

Find Us At Our Las Vegas Location

Need directions?  Call us at 702-222-4555 for assistance.

Moss Berg Injury Law Las Vegas

Need a ride? We will send a car to pick you up!

We also offer free consultations and make house calls to Las Vegas & Henderson.

GET MORE DETAILS
CALL US NOW

Questions? Get Answers!

Please feel free to contact Moss Berg Injury Lawyers using the form below. We’ll respond to your message within 12 hours.

Select One: *
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.